WAP Groups
Download Free Apps & Games @ PHONEKY.com

Witchcraft - Topics
Create Your Own App Store

* Witchcraft > Topics

Subject: beginner
Replies: 14 Views: 1879

avengean 24.12.08 - 05:58am
I'm new to the craft and would greatly appreviate anything u can teach me esp warding off evil blessed be *

vampyria 17.02.09 - 09:14am
,,,heya, greets:) ,turquoise wards off evil, lavendar keeps evil away, red jasper sends it back from whence it came,,,blossom.GIF *

sasasha 27.02.09 - 09:22pm
Hi im drawn 2 crystals, gemstones and quarts i all so burn different oils, my special oils r rose, lavender and sandelwood when mixt 2gether it smells gr8 *

vampyria 28.02.09 - 01:07am
aromatic oils diffused in the air with an oil burner and water is divinehearts.GIFnice mixture of essentials sasasha :) *

sasasha 5.03.09 - 06:46am
I want 2 knw mre abt crystals and cn i use it 2 help ppl? I dnt believe in witch docters *

vampyria 5.03.09 - 12:46pm
another name for witch doctor is shaman and are important to some people, speak wisely or be still!!! ...i suggest you read as much information on the topic as you possibly can!!! *

sasasha 5.03.09 - 03:53pm
Can you please tell me where i can get the books because our library does not have, and yes i do respect shamens i just don't believe in them. Thank you *

vampyria 5.03.09 - 06:51pm
...books of wicca, by scott cunningham are a good start... *

vampyria 5.03.09 - 06:57pm
...i suggest going to a book store, enquire about the above author and choosing the book of his that suits you most and commence ordering through the book store, where purchase can be done! *

sasasha 7.03.09 - 11:43am
Thank you very much i do appreciate your help. *

vampyria 8.03.09 - 04:12am
...your welcome, i enjoy his books so very much, hope you enjoy as much as i... *

janfer 19.06.09 - 12:49am